Cookies, Easy, peanut butter, Quick Desserts

Four Ingredient Cookies!

Sometimes I’m in the mood to cook something intensive, and sometimes I just want something quick. Last night was one of those nights. Tyler donated blood and I figured I’d better have something sweet for him, so I turned to the easiest cookie recipe I know: four ingredient peanut butter cookies.

These cookies were introduced to me my very first weekend away from home by my roommate and they are genius!

 ingredients

You will need:

  • 1 C Peanut Butter
  • 1 C Sugar
  • 1 tsp Vanilla
  • 1 Egg

And that’s it! Just cream all your ingredients together and bake on 350 for 7 minutes. Enjoy!

dough

Cookies

Leave a Reply

