Dinner, Family, meal planning

Meal Planning

I’ve always wanted to be a meal planner. It’s supposed to save you money and (used correctly) help maintain a better diet. You can see what you’re eating and it’ll save you time and stress trying to figure out what to cook for dinner tonight (even when – like me! – you love to cook).

However…

I tried the whole “Monthly Meal Plan” thing…yeah, didn’t work. I think I followed it for a day. But lately I realized that I kind of subconsciously plan my dinners for the week.

Now, I’m a list writer. Lists are my favorite thing! Why not turn my subconscious planning into a fun, cute list? So I fiddled around and here’s what I drew up. I’m excited to see if this will help!

Untitled

Leave a Reply

